Reflections

Sunday, April 11

April 11th Worship Service

Revelation 19:8

Sunday, April 4

EASTER SUNDAY: April 4th, 2021 Worship Service

1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, March 28

March 28th Worship Service

Mark 11:1–11

Sunday, March 21

March 21st, 2021 Worship Service

Isaiah 65:17–25 Jeremiah 31:31–34 Amos 9:13–15

Sunday, March 14

March 14th Worship Service

John 3:14–21

Sunday, March 7

March 7th Worship Service

Exodus 20 John 2 1 Corinthians 1:18–25

Sunday, February 28

February 28th Worship Service

Romans 6:23 Luke 10:19 Proverbs 14:12

Sunday, February 21

February 21st, 2021 Worship Service

Mark 1:9–15

Sunday, February 14

February 14th Worship Service

1 John 3:9 John 3 1 John 5

Sunday, February 7

February 7th Worship Service

Isaiah 40:21–31

View all