Following Christ into God's Future with Open Hearts, Open Minds, and Open Arms
All Are Welcome
No matter who you are, you are welcome here.
We Believe . . .
2021 Hunger Fight
Our annual Hunger Fight serving local food banks has begun!
Learn more:
Seeking and Finding
This week, CHCC is overjoyed to welcome our incoming pastor and his family.
Learn More about our Search & Call Process
Verse of the Day
COVID-19 Information
CHCC is currently meeting in person on Sunday mornings with restrictions in place. More information about our worship services can be found here.
Learn more:
Recent Sermons

Sunday, April 11

April 11th Worship Service

Revelation 19:8

Sunday, April 4

EASTER SUNDAY: April 4th, 2021 Worship Service

1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, March 28

March 28th Worship Service

Mark 11:1–11

Sunday, March 21

March 21st, 2021 Worship Service

Isaiah 65:17–25 Jeremiah 31:31–34 Amos 9:13–15

Sunday, March 14

March 14th Worship Service

John 3:14–21

Sunday, March 7

March 7th Worship Service

Exodus 20 John 2 1 Corinthians 1:18–25

View all
Upcoming Events
Apr
13
Country Homes Christian Church
Tuesday, April 13 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
14
Country Homes Christian Church
Wednesday, April 14 • 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Our ELS program is always looking for volunteers to help tutor those in our community where English is not their first language. Contact the church office if you would like more information.

See details
Apr
15
Country Homes Christian Church
Thursday, April 15 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
16
Country Homes Christian Church
Friday, April 16 • 6:00 PM

People of all ages are invited to attend.

See details
Apr
18
Country Homes Christian Church
Sunday, April 18 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Worship begins at 10:30 and lasts approximately 90 minutes. During this time of pandemic, elements of the service will be adjusted and measures will be taken to ensure the optimum safety of all attendees.

See details
Apr
19
Country Homes Christian Church
Monday, April 19 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Our ELS program is always looking for volunteers to help tutor those in our community where English is not their first language. Contact the church office if you would like more information.

See details
Apr
20
Country Homes Christian Church
Tuesday, April 20 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
21
Country Homes Christian Church
Wednesday, April 21 • 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Our ELS program is always looking for volunteers to help tutor those in our community where English is not their first language. Contact the church office if you would like more information.

See details
Apr
22
Country Homes Christian Church
Thursday, April 22 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
25
Country Homes Christian Church
Sunday, April 25 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Worship begins at 10:30 and lasts approximately 90 minutes. During this time of pandemic, elements of the service will be adjusted and measures will be taken to ensure the optimum safety of all attendees.

See details
Apr
26
Country Homes Christian Church
Monday, April 26 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Our ELS program is always looking for volunteers to help tutor those in our community where English is not their first language. Contact the church office if you would like more information.

See details
Apr
27
Country Homes Christian Church
Tuesday, April 27 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
27
Country Homes Christian Church
Tuesday, April 27 • 6:30 PM
See details
View all